Accenture Digital Skills Free Courses

FutureLearn (a mass open online course site) is partnered with Accenture and they are providing a bunch of free accredited courses with no deadline (i.e. you get a certificate at the end that you can show with a transcript of what you studied and you can take as long as you like to do them).

Their digital skills courses include:

  • User Experience (UX)
  • Retail
  • Digital Marketing
  • Web Analytics
  • Grow your career
  • Social Media
  • Mobile

Each course takes 2-3 weeks to complete at 1-2 hours per week.

You can look at the details on their website here.

I’m particularly interested in the UX course (that’s how I found this series of courses).

I signed up for them all and I’ll update here about my progress with them and a review at the end.

Leave a comment